Cherokee County Agenda

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier Commission District No. 2 Neal Anderson Commission District No. 3 Cory Moates DATE: Monday, October 26, 2020 TIME: 9:00 AM

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the courthouse unless otherwise notified.

Regular Meeting

9:00 a.m. - Call to order by Chairperson Myra Carlisle Frazier

Prayer & Pledge of Allegiance Approve Minutes October 19, 2020

Appointments:

9:15 a.m.	Leonard Vanatta Louis Schreiner	County Road Supervisor County Lot Supervisor
9:45 a.m.	Rural Water District #3 – John Houser and John Epler	
10:30 a.m.	Application for Vacating Streets & Alleys - Resolution 26-2020	
11:00 a.m.	County Road (SE 10 th) – Regina Garcia	

Old Business:

Sewer District

The meeting will be held in Room 34. Social distancing is recommended. The meeting may be seen live on: <u>citylinktv.com/channel/columbus-news-report/</u> or viewed later on the same link. District 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier 620-249-2081 District 2 Neal Anderson 620-674-1674 District 3 Cory Moates 620-674-1195 The notice of and agenda for this meeting shall be posted on the Cherokee County, KS website homepage; <u>http://cherokeecountyks.gov/main/</u>

Next Regular Meeting:

Monday, November 2, 2020

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.