Cherokee County Agenda

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier Commission District No. 2 Lorie Johnson Commission District No. 3 Cory Moates (Next Resolution No 04-2022)

9:00 a.m. - Call to order

Prayer & Pledge of Allegiance

Approve Minutes, Payroll and Accounts Payable

Appointments:

9:05 a.m. Road and Bridge Cody Zook 10:10 a.m. Office Heads Jared Glover Deana Randall **Dusty Groves** JC Parsons Barb Bilke The following will be gone **David Groves**

The meeting may be seen live on: citylinkty.com/channel/columbus-news-report/ or viewed later, on the same link. Commissioners may be reached by telephone during the meeting by calling or texting: District 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier 620-249-2081 District 2 Lorie Johnson 620-674-2180 District 3 Cory Moates 620-674-1195 The notice of and agenda for this meeting shall be posted on the Cherokee County, KS website homepage; http://cherokeecountyks.gov/main/

Next Regular Meeting to be Determined

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.

Regular Meeting

DATE: Monday, June 27, 2022 TIME: 9:00 A.M.

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room # 109 on the first floor of the courthouse unless otherwise notified.

> Raven Elmore Rebecca Brassart Nathan Coleman Chris Johnson

Betha Elliott David Thornton