## **Cherokee County Agenda**

## BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier Commission District No. 2 Neal Anderson Commission District No. 3 Cory Moates DATE: Monday, March 2nd, 2020 TIME: 9:00 AM

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the courthouse unless otherwise notified.

**Regular Meeting** 

## 9:00 a.m. - Call to order by Chairperson Myra Carlisle Frazier

Prayer & Pledge of Allegiance

Approve minutes from February 24,2020

## **Appointments:**

9:15 a.m.	Leonard Vanatta Louis Schreiner	County Road Supervisor County Lot Supervisor
9:20 a.m.	Rod Zinn	Plat Shawnee Green Acres
9:30 a.m.	Shawn Steward	AAA Kansas-Community Traffic Award
10:00 a.m.	Ambulance Board	Reorganization
11:00 a.m.	Office Heads	Barbara Bilke-Reg. of Deeds Betha Elliott-Health Department David Groves-County Sheriff Deana Randall-Human Resources Jacob Conard-County Attorney Janet Miller-Economic Development Jason Allison-Emerg. Preparedness Logan Grant-Noxious Weed Mark Hixon-County Appraiser Ralph Houser-Courthouse Maintenance Raven Elmore-County Treasurer Kyle Rennie-County Clerk Rebecca Brassart-911 Mapping & Addressing

Next Regular Meeting: Monday, March 9th, 2020

**Citizens Comments Welcome** (following appointments) Citizens may come forward at this time and make comments limited to 5 minutes per individual.

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.