Cherokee County Agenda

DATE: Monday July 22, 2019

TIME: 9:00 AM

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier

Commission District No. 2 Neal Anderson Commission District No. 3 Cory Moates

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the

courthouse unless otherwise notified.

Regular Meeting

9:00 a.m. - Call to order by Chairman Cory Moates

Pledge of Allegiance Approved minutes from the July 15, 2019 meeting

Appointments:

9:15 a.m. Leonard Vanatta County Road Supervisor

Louis Schreiner County Lot Supervisor

10:00 a.m. Will Blanco Ambulance Dist. 3 2020 Budget

10:30 a.m. Bill Parkison Fundraising for Baxter Springs Sr. Little League

10:45 a.m. Jean Pritchett Chamber of Commerce Tourism Grant

1:30 p.m. Janet Miller Work Ready Certification

OLD BUSINESS:

911 Addressing Director Vacancy

Next Regular Meeting:

Monday, July 29, 2019

Citizens Comments Welcome (following appointments)

Citizens may come forward at this time and make comments limited to 5 minutes per individual.

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.