Cherokee County Agenda

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier Commission District No. 2 Neal Anderson Commission District No. 3 Cory Moates DATE: Monday, January 28, 2019 TIME: 9:00 AM

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the courthouse unless otherwise notified.

Regular Meeting

Call to order by Chairman Cory Moates

Approve Minutes:

- 9:00 OPENING PRAYER & PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 9:00 APPROVE MINUTES FROM THE JANUARY 14, 2019 MEETING

Appointments:

9:15	LEONARD VANATTA LOUIS SCHREINER JIM BURTON	COUNTY ROAD SUPERVISOR COUNTY LOT SUPERVISOR SOLID WASTE COMMITTEE
9:30	APPROVE PAYROLL & ACCOUNTS PAYABLE	
10:00	JANET MILLER	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ADVISOR
10:30	JEAN PRITCHETT	CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

OLD BUSINESS SECOND READ FOR FIRE DISTRICTS RESOLUTION CONTINUE REORGANIZATION & APPOINTMENTS

NEW BUSINESS

RESIGNATION OF CRAWFORD TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE VACANCY OF SPRING VALLEY TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE RESOLUTION FOR DRIVERS LICENSE FEE SUPPLEMENTAL AGREEMENT #2-KDOT-BAXTER SPRINGS

Next Regular Meeting: Monday, February 4, 2019

Citizens Comments Welcome (following appointments) Citizens may come forward at this time and make comments limited to 5 minutes per individual.

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 or 429-9560 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.